The Success Factors Powering Industry-Academia Collaboration

Claes Wohlin, Aybüke Aurum, Lefteris Angelis, Laura Phillips, Yvonne Dittrich, Tony Gorschek, Håkan Grahn, Kenneth Henningsson, Simon Kågström, Graham Low, Per Rovegård, Piotr Tomaszewski, Christine Toorn, van, Jeff Winter

Research output: Journal Article or Conference Article in JournalJournal articleResearchpeer-review

Original languageEnglish
JournalI E E E Software
Issue number2
Pages (from-to)67-73
Number of pages7
Publication statusPublished - 2012

Cite this