Set-multilinear and non-commutative formula lower bounds for iterated matrix multiplication.

Nutan Limaye, Srikanth Srinivasan, Sébastien Tavenas

Research output: Conference Article in Proceeding or Book/Report chapterArticle in proceedingsResearchpeer-review

Original languageEnglish
Title of host publicationSTOC '22: 54th Annual ACM SIGACT Symposium on Theory of Computing
Publication date2022
Publication statusPublished - 2022

Cite this